Part of the Portico Academy Trust - opening doors, unlocking potential
Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school

Portico Team


Mrs C Woolf

CEO of Portico Academy Trust


Mr R Queenborough

Director of Teaching and Learning




Office Team

Teaching staff and their responsibilities

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

SEN Teacher


   Mrs  Manley - IT Manager

Inclusion Team

Learning Support Assistants

Reading Assistants


Mrs Dennis

Mrs Hudson

Mrs Downing

Mrs Hunter

Mrs Fraser Mrs Pitts
Ms Gomes Mrs Sheppard
Mrs Hazlewood Mrs Turner







Mrs Varney - School Librarian

Daily After School Club Supervisor

Site Staff

Midday Assistants


Mrs M Martin - Lead Midday Assistant

Mrs O'Connor-Anderson

Mrs  Dennis

Mrs  Downing

Mrs J Turner

Mrs Howe

Ms  Gomes

Mrs Roberts

Mrs  Hudson

Miss Harris